Org.         Ortsvereine         1. Vorstand            Kontakt Adresse

50202        SRK Böhmzwiesel:           Brunner Franz               brunner.franz62@web.de

50203           Eberhardsreuth:                     -                         aus dem BSB geschlossen ausgetreten

50204           SRK Fürsteneck:           Reinhard Schröckinger  r.schroeckinger@miex.cc     

50206                 SKV Grainet:           Ranzinger Josef             josef.ranzinger@nexgo.de

50207  DSKB Grossarmschlag:           Blöchinger Josef            j.bloechinger@t-online.de

50208       KSK Haus im Wald:            Lang Andreas               andreaslang1976@web.de            

50209           SRK Hintereben:            Bauer Rudi                    rudi.bauer71@web.de

50211                     Hohenau:            Fürst Franz                   fuerstfranz57@gmail.com

50212             SRK Innernzell:            Nickl Max                      max-nickl@t-online.de

50213                    Karlsbach:            Bauer Max                     raumausstattungk-m@t-online.de

50214          DSKB Kreuzberg:            Philipp Ludwig              philipp.ludwig.krb@web.de

50215             SKV Kumreuth:            Baumann Max              mb@maxbaumann-gmbh.de

50216                    Langfurth:            Murr Georg                   matthias.murr@t-online.de

50217       SKV Neureichenau:            Raab Franz                    franz_xaver.raab@web.de 

50219           SKV Perlesreuth:            Atzinger Josef                j.trauner@gmx.de 

50220                       Preying:            Feicht Günther               veicht.gerti@web.de

50221                       Ranfels:            Glashauser Anton          bernhard-brine@gmx.de

50222               SKV Ringelei:            Ludmann Peter             peter-ludmann@web.de

50223           SKV Röhrnbach:            Mitterbauer Reinhard    m.mitterbauer@web.de 

50224          SKV Saldenburg:            Liebl Josef                     rosemarie.liebl@outlook.de

50225                    Schöfweg:           Fischer Norbert             nf-bau@gmx.de

50226                    SKV Solla:            Kraft Rupert                  kraft.rupert@web.de

50228                  Thannberg:           Schafhauser Richard    lira.schafhauser@gmx.de

50229   SKV Thurmannsbang:           Sterr Edmund              edi.sterr@t-online.de

50230         SKV Waldkirchen:            Mück Manfred             manfred.mueck@miex.cc

50231                   Wollaberg:            Bauer Alfred                19_cora_91@web.de